Recent works now available

I have been busy organizing and uploading some of my more recent books. There are several design bindings now available to view as well as a bit of activity in the artists books gallery and conservation page.

Besides what you can see on these pages, I am going through the images and information files I have on my computer and organizing everything so I can keep better track of this documentation in the future. That is what is taking most of the time. But I am trying to keep that minimal so I can keep posting new books here on the web.

Check back periodically. My goal is to post a two or three books each week. Now that I’ve said that publicly, I’ll have to stick to it, right?

If you want to see my older work, it is still available on my old Eric Alstrom | BookWorks website.

Leave a Reply

